Kontakta oss

Filmriding & Company
Åsögatan 149
116 32 Stockholm

Karta
Karta

Niklas Hyland
CD/CEO
0708-98 56 55
niklas@filmriding.se

Elin Norberg
Exekutiv producent
0704-15 27 82
elin@filmriding.se

Ellinor Wahlund
Exekutiv producent/Foto
0739-53 40 25
ellinor@filmriding.se

Sebastian Lundberg
prod. ledning, foto, klipp
sebastian@filmriding.se

Helena Tossavainen
Senior klipp & foto
helena@filmriding.se

Hanna Olsson
Klipp / Grafik
hanna@filmriding.se

Thomas Pickelner
Reporter / Foto

Rasmus Lindgren
Inslagsprod. radio
rasmus@filmriding.se